Councillors

//Councillors
Councillors 2018-04-24T09:39:01+00:00

Federal Councillors

President
Marion Spencer   (‘Spencer Family’)

1430 Mickleham Road
Yuroke  Vic  3063

Phone: 0409 991 457
Email: sfbeefsh@bigpond.com

Vice-President  

Carolyn Shannon (‘Glenmount’)

Kettlewells Road,
Romsey Vic 3434

Phone: (03) 5429 5042
Email: carolyn@glenmount.net.au

Vice-President

David Ashley (‘Morningtime’)

9 O’Leary’s Lane
Spring Hill VIC 3444

Phone: (03) 9882 4735/ (03) 5424 8415/

0408 802 414
Email: david.ashley1966@gmail.com

Treasurer
Judith Alberni

PO Box 2033
Echuca VIC 3564

Email: jalberni@activ8.net.au

Secretary
Dawn Morris

PO Box 338
Deniliquin NSW 2710

Phone: 0419 317 990
Email: secretary@beefshorthorn.org.au

Councillors

Scott Bruton (‘Roly Park’)

PO Box 280
Lake Boga VIC 3584

Phone: 0437 852 239
Email: scott@rolypark.com.au

Peter Falls (‘Malton’)

Finley  NSW  2713

Phone: 0427 826 342
Email: southburrabogie@bigpond.com

Bill Harwood (‘Hillview’)

2948 Eurambeen/Streatham Road,
Streatham VIC 3351

Phone: (03) 5350 7541
Email: info@harwoodgrains.com.au

Rick Holmberg

PO Box 1115
Tennant Creek NT 0861

Email: rickholmberg@gmail.com

Alec Loane (‘Dunroan’)

PO Box 46E
East Devonport TAS 7310

Phone: (03) 6427 8285
Email: dunroan.marais@bigpond.com

Peter Morris (‘Hesket’)

PO Box 338
Deniliquin NSW 2710

Phone: (03) 5881 1655

Neil Shepherd (‘Noorla’)

PO Box 9186
Mt Gambier West  SA  5290

Phone: (08) 8738 9210/0408 854 178

Email: noorlabeef@gmail.com

David Spencer (‘Spencer Family’)

1430 Mickleham Road,
Yuroke Vic 3063

Phone: (03) 9333 3774 / 0409 135 419
Email: spencerdavid087@gmail.com

Graeme Walsh   (‘North Eastern’)

22 Peddles Road
Ledgerwood  Tas  7261

Phone: (03) 6353 2339
Email: mailto:graeme.walsh@bigpond.com

Cindy Walsh   (‘North Eastern’)

22 Peddles Road
Ledgerwood  Tas  7261

Phone: (03) 6353 2339
Email:graeme.walsh@bigpond.com